Montgomery Gentry

Country music stars Eddie Montgomery and Troy Gentry pair together to make some classic country music.

Montgomery Gentry's journey into the front ranks of American music has been one of the most enjoyable of the past decade. Their road to gold and platinum albums, CMA and ACM awards, a Grammy® nomination and highly successful tours has been paved both with musical integrity and with an abiding respect for the people and the genre they represent.

Hometown: Lancaster, Kentucky (Eddie Montgomery) and Lexington, Kentucky (Troy Gentry)
Social: Facebook | Twitter | YouTube

For Our Heroes

This 12-song CD features familiar hits like “Something To Be Proud Of,” and “My Town.”  It also includes an exclusive new song, “One Of Those Days,” as well as four songs that have received only limited release previously. A portion of the proceeds from the sale of each CD will be donated to the Wounded Warrior Project, whose mission is to honor and empower wounded warriors.

  1. Something To Be Proud Of
  2. Daddy Won't Sell The Farm
  3. Didn't I
  4. Blue Collar Nights
  5. Just Got Paid
  6. Some People Change
  7. She Loved Me
  8. One of Those Days
  9. The Man That I Am
  10. Tattoos & Scars
  11. Wanted Dead or Alive
  12. My Town