Dolly Parton

Dolly Parton has done it all, but she’s still just an old-fashioned Tennessee girl.

She’s an international star, a prolific songwriter, and a beloved philanthropist, but Dolly Parton is also just an old-fashioned Tennessee girl. Dolly Parton is considered to be the most successful female country music artist, having released 42 top-10 country albums and earned 25 number-one singles. She has won seven Grammy® awards and received 42 Grammy® nominations. She has also received seven awards from the Academy of Country Music and 10 Country Music Association awards, and is one of only five female artists to win the CMA’s highest honor, “Entertainer of the Year.” Dolly is also an acclaimed movie and television actress, and her literacy program, Dolly Parton’s “Imagination Library,” is now in 566 counties in 36 states. It started in her home town in Sevier County, Tennessee, just up the road from Cracker Barrel’s home town of Lebanon, Tennessee. “The woman is one of our national treasures, so let's cherish her for as long as we've got her...this is one Barbie who has always been for real,” wrote Newsweek in 2008.

Hometown: Smoky Mountains, Tennessee
Social: Facebook | Twitter | YouTube

An Evening with Dolly

This exclusive two-disc DVD and CD set  can transport you to a front row seat in London as Dolly performs some of her most popular songs “Coat of Many Colors,” “9 to 5,” and “Jolene,” live in front of her sold-out O2 arena concert.  Classics like Dolly’s very first million seller, “Here You Come Again” and “I Will Always Love You,” along with previously unreleased live bonus tracks “Shattered Image” and “My Tennessee Mountain Home,” combine in a memorable collection.  The DVD captures Dolly interacting with the audience, sharing stories about growing up in Tennessee, and in the “Soundcheck” feature, fans get to take a peek backstage and see the inner workings of the show.

  1. Two Doors Down
  2. Jolene
  3. Coat Of Many Colors
  4. Only Dreamin'
  5. Little Sparrow
  6. The Grass Is Blue
  7. Do I Ever Cross Your Mind
  8. Here You Come Again
  9. Islands In The Stream
  10. 9 To 5
  11. I Will Always Love You
  12. My Tennessee Mountain Home

Backwood's Barbie - Collector's Edition

Cracker Barrel is pleased and proud to be the exclusive source of a new Collectors' Edition of Dolly's latest CD, Backwoods Barbie. The album features three new tracks that have never been heard before and brand new photos and artwork. The three new songs on this disc, "Rose of My Heart," "Hallelujah Holiday," and "Berry Pie" were selected by Dolly herself from her extensive catalog. "I wanted the songs I chose specifically for this release to reflect how I feel about Cracker Barrel and all the good things you can find there," said Dolly. "I think it's important for there to be an authentic connection to the heritage that Cracker Barrel and I share."

  1. Better Get To Livin'
  2. Made of Stone
  3. Drives Me Crazy
  4. Backwoods Barbie
  5. Jesus & Gravity
  6. Only Dreamin'
  7. The Tracks of My Tears
  8. The Lonesomes
  9. Cologne
  10. Shinola
  11. I Will Forever Hate Roses
  12. Somebody's Everything
  13. Rose of My Heart - previously unreleased
  14. Hallelujuah Holiday - previously unreleased
  15. Berry Pie - previously unreleased