Clint Black

Clint Black is one of country music’s best-loved artists.

Clint Black Music CD
Clint Black surged to superstardom as part of the fabled Class of '89, hitting stride even faster than fellow members Alan Jackson, Garth Brooks and Travis Tritt, reaching #1 with five consecutive singles from his triple-platinum debut, Killin' Time. He followed that with the triple-platinum Put Yourself in My Shoes, and then a string of platinum and gold albums throughout the '90s. Perhaps most impressively, Clint wrote or co-wrote every one of his more than three dozen chart hits, including "A Better Man," "Where Are You Now," "When My Ship Comes In," "A Good Run of Bad Luck," "Summer's Comin'," "Like the Rain" and "Nothin' But the Taillights," part of a catalog that produced 22 #1 singles and made him one of the most successful singer/songwriters of the modern era.  Along the way, Clint has sold over 20 million records, earned more than a dozen gold and platinum awards in the U.S. and Canada, landed nearly two dozen major awards and nominations, including more than a dozen GRAMMY nominations, and earned a star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame.

Hometown: Houston, TX
Social: Facebook | Twitter

When I Said I Do

Cracker Barrel Old Country Store® and Clint Black announce the release of When I Said I Do, Black's newest CD. The release features eleven of Black's heartfelt favorites as well as three new recordings exclusively created for this album. Black wrote or co-wrote all 14 songs on the album, and produced all the tracks except for "She Won't Let Go," which he co-produced with the song's co-writer, Frank Rogers. Other songwriters that co-wrote with Black on this project are Michael Dulaney, Skip Ewing, Kostas, Michael McDonald, Hayden Nicholas, Matt Rollings, Shake Russell, Neil Thrasher and Steve Wariner. Black's wife of almost 22 years, singer/actress Lisa Hartman-Black, performed two songs with him: the title track, which was a No. 1 hit on the Billboard Country Singles chart, and "Easy for Me to Say." Black also performed a duet with Carolyn Dawn Johnson on "Our Kind of Love."
  1. When I Said I Do – Duet with Lisa Hartman Black
  2. Our Kind Of Love – Duet with Carolyn Dawn Johnson
  3. Something That We Do
  4. You Made Me Feel
  5. Like The Rain
  6. One Emotion
  7. My Imagination
  8. Easy For Me To Say – Duet with Lisa Hartman Black
  9. You Know It All
  10. That Something In My Life
  11. Half The Man
  12. Samantha – Exclusive Track From the upcoming Equestrian Show – Aussie Adventure
  13. Only A Woman – Exclusive Track
  14. She Won’t Let Go – Exclusive Track